Pappydrewit meets Paintboy100 and Vital Viper

Hello everyone,

Today I met 2 very famous penguins, Paintboy100 and Vital Viper!

I met Paintboy100 playing Find Four with someone in the ski lodge attic. Here’s a picture of his player card:Paintboy100

And also, I met Vital Viper, in his igloo, everyone crowded around him and asked to be his buddy! Here are the pics I took:Vital Vipereveryone loves vital vipereveryone loves vital vipereveryone loves vital viper

That’s all for now!

~totally dude~       ~pap~

12 responses to “Pappydrewit meets Paintboy100 and Vital Viper

  1. SWEET!

  2. vital viper plz be my buddy im icecube248 plz plz pzl plz plz plz im begging u!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. its ok

  4. vital viper is my buddy i met him today

  5. Mushimonkey (mushimonkye)

    Vital is mean I was his Number 1 fan I even said it and he ignored me!

  6. vitalviper plz be my buddie

  7. vital viper pls be my buddy

  8. weres paintboy100 right now

  9. Yo pappy. It’s rye. It was pretty sweet see’in Vital that day. I was Snow287. I got to be his buddy. BUT. He later removed me 😦

  10. thats cool pappydrewit but how come paintboy is never on clubpenguin

Leave a Reply

