Fylliper and Vital Viper

Hello everyone, 

Today I met 2 very famous penguins, Fylliper and Vital Viper! They were both at the dock, so here is pictures of their player cards! 

Waddle on!

PD

fyilliper.pngvital-viper-2.png

5 responses to “Fylliper and Vital Viper

  1. Hola!

    Yay go me! =]

    You’re joking! I was on at the same time Vital Viper was on? OMG! I should’ve checked who was here! Silly me!

    Thanks for posting about me!

    >>Fylliper =]

  2. Hola!

    Oh yeah, the Server was Mammoth, yeah?

    >>Fylliper =]

  3. yes and yes. 🙂

  4. yo vital i saw you today at the dock who are you?

Leave a Reply

