New mission

the new mission is here!

secretofthefurnewmission.png

here is the award for the mission

goldeninvestigatemedal.png

and pizza

pizza.png

and also, i found out what the fur belongs to! here it is:

polarbear.png

2 responses to “New mission

  1. Would you like for me to be an admin on your site? I would be glad to help! If you want to add me, go ahead and go to my site and tell me so. If not just tell me. http://www.pukalicous.wordpress.com My email is alan32086@yahoo.com

    ~Puka~
    Pappydrewit’s Comment: Sure!

  2. hi pappydrewit it is me dboy192! im your freind on cp! um i have a cheats website too! i just found yours! it is… dboy192.wordpress.com . it is a awesome site! you can email me at… dboy192@gmail.com . see ya later!
    -Dboy192
    Pappydrewit’s Comment: Hey Dboy!

Leave a Reply

