Migrator is Broken into Pieces =[ + New Stage Sneak Peek =]

Hola!

If you look in the telescope, you can see that the Migrator is broken into pieces!
Photobucket
And here is the sneak peek of the new stage play!
stagebig.gif
Stay Pappy!
Papp 😉

3 responses to “Migrator is Broken into Pieces =[ + New Stage Sneak Peek =]

  1. hi! you didn’t tell me the colors you wanted on you background, I’ll use regular colors or you can choose your own, which is better! Reply at my site! thanks!

    Pappydrewit Says:
    Oops! I think I’ll use regular colors.

  2. Hola!

    Dboy192 here! I was wondering ow you make the headers that you make?!?!?! They are awesome! I have been trying to make ones like that for a long time, but I’m not that good. I was also wondering what you use to make your animated headers?!?!?!?!?! Please respond!
    Thank you!
    Waddle on…
    ~Dboy192~ 😉

  3. you came to my site pappy! thanks

    Pappydrewit Says:
    You’re welcome!

Leave a Reply

