MY MEMBERSHIP ENDED!! =|

Hola!

Darn my membership ended on my birthday!  I didn’t notice until I logged on!   Here’s a pic:

membershipended.png

Some of my items can’t be put on, some non-member items:

transclothes.png

And my igloo’s a basic one!:

boringbasicigloo.png

And if you see me, you will see me in these clothes:

nonmemberpappy.png

Stay Pappy!

Pappeh

8 responses to “MY MEMBERSHIP ENDED!! =|

  1. Like what non member clothes can’t you wear?

  2. darn pappy. now cp will treat u like a hobo 😦

  3. Aw man I hate when that happens! Are u going to be a member again pappy?

  4. theyre gonna treat u like hobo

  5. hey pappy,can i be an admin for your site?

  6. CAN YOU PLEASE ADD ME TO YOUR BLOGROLL? ITS http://www.aacp0.wordpress.com. THANK YOU!
    BobbyGirl

  7. 😡 i hate when that happens

    Stay Bell 😉
    Belldran

Leave a Reply

