“Paint By Letters” – New Books =]

Hola!

The new books came out! They are called Paint By Letters.

newbooks.png

The books are called My Puffle and Burnt Out Bulbs.

mypuffle.png

burntoutbulbs.png

You can play these games by typing in words 😉 Here’s one that I made 🙂

bookdude.png

If you type in all the word in the books, you earn coins 😀

afterbookcoins.png

Stay Pappy!

Pappeh! 😉

2 responses to ““Paint By Letters” – New Books =]

  1. Hey Pappy! Thanks for commenting!

  2. Hey I hope you can come to my 6,000 hits party!
    Where & When: The party starts at Tundra Dock, 9:00 AM PST.
    Why: My site reached 6,000 hits!
    When: Saturday, March 15, 2008.
    Who’s invited: Everyone!
    I will also be recording so be sure you can come!
    I hope you make it to the party!
    Waddle On!
    Kylebrock7
    http://kylebrock7.com/

Leave a comment