Easter Egg Hunt + New Furniture Catalog =]

Hola!

Here are all the eggs for the easter egg hunt:

easteregghunteggs.png

And here is an animation of the eggs locations:

easteregglocations.gif

If you get them all, you win the green bunny ears 😉

greenbunnyears.png

And last but not least, here is the new furniture catalog 😀

newfurniture.gif

Stay Pappy!

Pappeh! 😉

18 responses to “Easter Egg Hunt + New Furniture Catalog =]

  1. Cool Post! Check out mine in 5 min!

  2. Also thanks for helping me on cpmonsters contest!

  3. Pappy,
    Can you add me to your blgroll? You are on mine and you have been on my site b4. Please add me,
    anamiley7 from http://anamiley7.wordpress.com/

  4. How did you like that?

  5. Wanna be my friend?Im famous too.Its hard to get away from my fans.Truust me,they find me EVERYWHERE(on club penguin)

  6. Hey! Your header is done! Here’s the link:

    ~Bbfreeze~

  7. thanks for the egg secrets!!! I appreciate it a lot!

    check out my cp cheats site because it is Just as great!
    http://anamiley7.wordpress.com/

    I expect many visitors today! Thanks,
    Anamiley7

    PS: The more comments I get, the more parties I throw and the more pages my site comes out with!

  8. no problem 😉

    ITS AWESOME! I AM MIGHTY!!

  9. Lol thanks! Can I be an author?

  10. Plz allow 24 hours for the header to be processed

  11. PLEASE IM AT THE PARTY WITH YOU PLEASE CAN I BA AN AUTHOR!

  12. Your free header ordered at The Header Factory has been processed. Please collect it at the “Collect” page. Thanks!

  13. Pappy!
    Do you have MSN man?

    Keep rocking!

  14. Go to my site please! Please say if yo can come to my party! http://www.alenwen.wordpress.com Also can I be an author?

  15. Hi Nice site!Ill be back!!

    Visit my friends cool site and check it out.. Its http://www.jc4x4.org!!!

    Thanks,
    Shakeinbake

  16. ~☺~Emmi~☺~

    hi pappydrewit! I’m here to tell you about your Puffz. could you please re order? you put yellow and orange, but didn’t put if you wanted stripes or polka dots. please reorder at puffz.wordpress.com and i’ll do it! thanks! 😉

Leave a Reply

