Quitting

Most of you don’t see why I log off when I come to one of your partys. It’s because my brother and sister are always on it, so that has resorted me to quit. Bye.

APRIL FOOLS! IM NOT QUITTING!

7 responses to “Quitting

  1. OMG! You scared me! lol
    Hope u never quit!

    Keep cool!

  2. check ot my new awsome site with zellbra and cpmac!!!
    http://homzee1124.wordpress.com
    and happy april fools!!!

  3. Ohhhh it was an April Fools’ Joke. I got excited…. 😉

  4. Hey Nice Site, and Nice Post! Visit mine for awesome information.

    http://flippers7.wordpress.com

    CPAC
    Filppers7 & Icey1450

Leave a Reply

