New furniture and igloo catalog

Hola!

Post by Aguair

I have sneakily found the new catalog’s for 18th April!

Furniture:

Here is the new furnitures:

Click on the LCD Television to get the Big Screen TV

LCD Television

Big Screen TV

Click on the Refrigerator for the Cake

Refrigerator
Cake

Click on the “P” in “Plants” to get the Palm Tree

Plants
Palm Tree

Igloo Catalog:

Here is the new Igloo Catalog for April/May

 

Here is the new Igloo:

Here is the new Floor:

Click on the crowbar to get the Secret Stone Igloo:

Crowbar
Secret Stone Igloo

Click on the Stone Igloo’s door to get the Secret Deluxe Stone Igloo:

Stone Igloo
Secret Deluxe Stone Igloo

Postcards:

There are 2 new postcards. One invites you to the stage, one invites you to the coffee shop.

Zing Out!

Pappeh! 😉

6 responses to “New furniture and igloo catalog

  1. awesome site! long time no see =(
    Cya
    Enricom

  2. why you didnt want to be my buddy on cp??????? 😥

  3. Enricom- Sorry I totally forgot to see you on CP and your site.
    Ephrem- I will add you when I see you.

  4. Thanks for commenting on my site- sorry you missed the contest. I might have another one soon.

  5. The new mission is out, you should post a guide.

    Also, Im having my 6000 hit party soon! Check it out at http://burgersrule.wordpress.com/2008/04/23/my-6000-hit-party/! I hope you can come!

    ~BR

  6. My header is from Connora too! And I didnt mean that if was ur fault that we didnt see each other for a long time!
    Cya
    Enricom

Leave a Reply

