Quiting…

Sorry guys, I’m quiting. Someone went into my account and deleted all my buddies and changed my clothes, and it has resorted me to quiting. Bye.

20 responses to “Quiting…

  1. ….WHAT?!?!?
    QUITING CP AND/OR UR SITE?

  2. how can u do this (p.s. can i hav ur peng)

  3. Hello world.
    Have you ever wanted to make a boring food taste like a five star meal?
    Well guess what?
    This is possible via 1 word…PERSPECTIVE.
    Perspective is the way u see something. It may sound boring but once you click the following link u will learn about in a funny and entertaining way. It is cooler than people may think. Here is the link or shall i say portal to the world of perspective the taco edition:

    http://redcowz.wordpress.com/2008/06/13/hola-amigos%e2%84%a2/

  4. NO DON”T QUIT!!!!

  5. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    DONT QUIT PLZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Can i have your website? or at least be on your blogroll?

  7. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO NEVER QUIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U BETTER RESPOND TO THIS!!! I AM SOOO CARING OF U!!! I CAN EVEN PROVE IT!!! ON MY WEBSITE- http://www.chocoteal.piczo.com

    U CAN C ON MY PAGES I HAVE- Help Pappy – AND NOW WHAT?? JUST SHUT IT DOWN??? NO UR NOT QUITING!!!!!!!!!! PAPPY DREWIT NEEEEEEEVVVVVEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRR QUITS!!!!!!! HE’S NOT A LOSER HES A WINNER!!!!!!

    lol i wrote alot
    BYE from Morgan Taylor

  8. WOW!! Morgan u like him so much its like he lives with u or something!

  9. ummmmm lives with me? lol that funny

  10. yes i right alot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I would even make a HUGE pparagraph bout dis comment BUT- i cant so ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm bye!!!

  11. u care toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much

  12. yeah u got problem wit dat??

  13. stop being so mean to me!!
    The same thing happened to me so stop being mean or else it makes me sadder cause no one cares about me probably quitting.. 😥

  14. Don’t ask for his peng or web!
    Thats rude!

  15. Pappydrewit, this comment is for you.
    The same thing happened to me and I’m not quitting! I already found a couple again!(buddies) Look at how many hits you have. Thats how many people are dissapointed!

  16. i just scrolled down through all these comments and this is crazy. lol. So pappy, U like my site http://www.cstarr.wordpress.com, so can i have urs? Please?

  17. sont quit or else i will cryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo dont go pappyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

    -ben
    http://www.ben166.wordpress.com

  18. Nice site!
    I started a widget site like 3 monthes ago, but I’m not doing good at all on hits! I finally reached 40,000 hits, but since now one sees it that much anymore, I cant get a party! 😦
    My cp site used to get 200 hits a day, now it’s 25~50. 😦
    PLease allow me to use my URL on this comment.
    Thank you!
    Links are:

    Widgets= http://Www.slimball2007cp.webs.com/

    Cp= http://Www.slimball.wordpress.com/

    Ps. Use my widgets! 😀

  19. DUDE DONT QUIT DONT QUITDUDE DONT QUIT DONT QUITDUDE DODUDE DONT QUIT DONT QUITNT QUIT DONT QUITDUDE DONT QUIT DONT QUITDUDE DONT QUIT DONT QUITDUDE DODUDE DONT QUIT DONT QUITNT QUIT DONT QUIT

  20. Nobody here was that decent really. It’s actually one of the really sad stories about people being forced away from the nice part of their life where they had all these friends from a site like this, and then it just dissapears forever, and I am telling you from my experience how much it really sucks. I wish I could be speaking again to everyone from my websites again, but no, and for that stupid mistake of letting go of my site all the others have gone to and now I can’t just get a simple message, I would like all of these friends back… but I’m just sorry. Hope everything’s going okay for you. 🙂 -Will

Leave a Reply

